Grounding Podcast

16.04.2020

We love Rob Bell. Truly this man really helped me to articulate my faith and deepen my spirituality. He talks so well about God. I haven't listened to him for a long time but wow- it's totally a Rob Bell- time again for me! Lately we are really into listening his thoughts on Grounding and just in general he has some really well, grounding words for these winter-like days. You too can listen to him here. 

If you listen to this you will (maybe?) understand why I drew that cat. And yes. I'm an illustrator so that's why you see some pretty amazing illustrations here every now and then. Do you hear some irony in that phrase? No, really. I do draw more thanks to the Covid-19 lockdown and since I have a degree in Illustration it makes my drawings illustrations. ;)   

Up-Cycle House
Tutti i diritti riservati 2020
Creato con Webnode
Crea il tuo sito web gratis! Questo sito è stato creato con Webnode. Crea il tuo sito gratuito oggi stesso! Inizia