SS February: Honest Questions

13.02.2022

Some of the dearest books to me tackle the great questions of life around faith, society and relationships. Mere Chrsitianity by C.S. Lewis, How Should We Then Live? by Francis A. Schaeffer and Fierce Conversations by Susan Scott to mention the first three that comes to mind.

A constant dialogue with oneself, society, people closest to us, and with the Divine without a doubt, is base for all the relationships that surround us and define our existence. Therefor the quality of those conversations are determant for the quality of our lives.

There are two personal questions I have been asking myself the past three months:

  1. What would I do if I wasn't afraid of anything? (What would Love do through me?)
  2. Why am I talking? (W.A.I.T.)
Up-Cycle House
Tutti i diritti riservati 2020
Creato con Webnode
Crea il tuo sito web gratis! Questo sito è stato creato con Webnode. Crea il tuo sito gratuito oggi stesso! Inizia